News

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Feb 1
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Feb 7
Girls Basketball @ BC
-
Girls Basketball @ BC
-
Boys Basketball @ BC
-
Thu, Feb 8
PTC Meeting
-
Girls Basketball M@Ro
-
Boys Basketball M@Ro
-
Wes Camp Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Basketball @AM
-
Girls Basketball @ AM
-
Thu, Feb 15
ELAC - Rother
-
Rother Elementary School, 795 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Girls Basketball LV @ Ro
-
Boys Basketball LV @ Ro
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Powered by Finalsite