News

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
4/5 Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Grandparents Day/Kona Ice - Lunch Recess
-
Rother Elementary School, 795 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
4/5 Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 10
Walk to school day
-
RO Master Calendar
Thu, Oct 11
Cross Country Meet @ Alta Mesa
-
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
4/5 Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3