Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
ELAC - Rother
-
Rother Elementary School, 795 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA, RO - Public
Thu, May 3
Softball Game M @ Ro
-
Fri, May 4
Rother Family Movie Night
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Softball Game Ro @ BC
-
Thu, May 10
Softball Game BC @ Ro
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Softball Game Ro @ M
-
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
El Family Literacy Meeting
-
FLC
Thu, May 24
R Open House
-
Rother
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2