Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Assembly K-3 Bucketfillers
-
Assembly 3-5th Bucketfillers
-
Back-to-School Night 5:30-6:30
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day
-
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Grandparents Day Luncheon
-
Kona Ice - Lunch Recess
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Cross Country Season Begins
-
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Picture Day
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Grandparents Day/Kona Ice - Lunch Recess
-
Rother Elementary School, 795 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Sat, Oct 6